Renew Your Life & Your Career

This is Your Time

This is Your Tribe

This is Your Conference


Sign up to receive:

Zoom links to the Sunday Community Building Sessions - every Sunday at 4 pm Central (2 pm Pacific/5 pm Eastern) through April 3rd

Conference Updates & Announcements

(We're thrilled you are here - You Belong)

Create Your “New Normal” for Living and Working

This conference is designed for you to:

  • Rest, Restore, & Recharge
  • Have Clarity on What You Really Want & How to Get It
  • Become Part of a Vibrant Community of Support -> Women Physicians Supporting Women Physicians
  • Obtain CME Hours for Your Wellness

Join the Launch List to receive all the details in your inbox.  

.